Nurse Case Managers

Claire Currey: Clinical case management for Dr.'s Axe, Brady, Handling, Johnson, and Kahlon.
Phone: (302) 354-8946 Fax: (302) 861-3707 ccurrey@fsortho.com

FSO Administrative Staff Contacts

Workers Comp and Auto Department

Scheduling New WC patients and verifying WC insurances:

Jenn Wilson x 1695 jwilson@fsortho.com

Amber Keen x 1624 akeen@fsortho.com

Verifying PIP related claims

Tricia Abrams x 1697 pabrams@fsortho.com

Collections and management of active PIP accounts

Tina Ritchie x 1696 tritchie@fsortho.com

Office notes and Delaware WC Physician Forms

Jo Caramanico x 1607 jcaramanico@fsortho.com

WC based accounts and Accounts in Litigation:

Amy Marcheski x 1614 Account management for Dr.'s Michael Axe, Jeremie Axe, Pan, Manifold, Tooze and Sowa. amarcheski@fsortho.com

Dana Whitlock x 1614 Account management for Johnson, Kahlon and Sowa dwhitlock@fsortho.com

Kim Hutchinson x 1617 Account management for Dr.'s Ginsberg, Rudin and Zaslavsky. FSO account negotiations. Managing supervisor of WC/AA department. khutchinson@fsortho.com

Patty Nieves x 1606 Account management for Dr.'s Crain, Raisis, and Pushkareic. pnieves@fsortho.com

Karen Keane x 1629 Account management for First State Imaging Center and Dr.'s Pushkarewicz, Gotha, Straight and Steele. kkeane@fsortho.com

Tara Harris x 1631 Account management for Dr.'s Moran, Newell, Mavrakakis and Brady Handling. tharris@fsortho.com

Physician Secretary Contact Info

Secretaries are responsible for the scheduling, invoicing and collections of legal requests including: deposition dates, teleconferences, office conferences and reports.

Supervisor Liz Cosgrove x 1121 or ecosgrove@fsortho.com

Tina Callis x 1122, tcallis@fsortho.com Dr.'s Sowa and Handling

Dana Williams x 1127, dwilliams@fsortho.com Dr.'s Michael Axe, Jeremie Axe and Straight

Susan Lau x 4111, slau@fsortho.com Dr.'s Tooze, Mavrakakis, Pan

Janice Williams x 1126, jwilliams@fsortho.com Dr. Raisis and Dr. Pushkarewicz

Joan Palmer x 1123, jpalmer@fsortho.com Dr.'s Crain and Kahlon

Tracy Ellison x 4150, tellison@fsortho.com Dr. Manifold and PA's Dixon, Sealund, Wright

Kristi Madonna x 1102, kmadonna@fsortho.com Dr.'s Johnson, Bodenstab and Leitman

Lauren Flanaganx 1152, lflanagan@fsortho.com Dr.'s Rudin and Zaslavsky

Laurie Savaren x 1125, lsavaren@fsortho.com Dr.'s Brady, Gotha and Smucker

Amanda Sakowski x 1128, asakowski@fsortho.com Dr.'s Ginsberg, Moran, and Newell

For any issues involving a patient’s prescription or clinical orders please contact the secretary. A message will be tasked to the clinical staff to be addressed after office hours.

**For Medical Records requests, please contact the medical records staff at extension 1041