Scheduling/Verifying New WC/AA Claims

Maria Cruz x 1695 macruz@fsortho.com

Amber Keen x 1624 akeen@fsortho.com

Megan Hollyday x 1606 mhollyday@fsortho.com


Office notes and Delaware WC Physician Forms

Jo Caramanico x 1607 jcaramanico@fsortho.com


WC based accounts and Litigation Accounts

Amy Marcheski x 1614 amarcheski@fsortho.com for Dr.'s J. Axe, M. Axe, Falvello, Manifold, Tooze, Straight.

Emily Lafferty x 1604 elafferty@fsortho.com for Dr.'s Crain, Leitman, Johnson, Bodenstab, Raisis, First State Imaging Collections Only.

Kim Hutchinson x 1617 khutchinson@fsortho.com for Dr.'s Ginsberg, Newell, Zaslavsky, Rudin, FSO/FSSC account negotiations, Manager of WC/AA department.

Tara Harris x 1631 tharris@fsortho.com for Dr.'s Brady, Handling, Mavrakakis, Kahlon, Sowa, Pushkarewicz.

Tina Ritchie x 1696 tritchie@fsortho.com for Dr.'s' Smucker, Lingenfelter, Moran, Newcomb, Seifert.


Legal Services

Joan Palmer x 1123 jpalmer@fsortho.com for Dr.'s' Bodenstab, Brady, Crain, Handling, J. Axe, Johnson, Kahlon, M. Axe, Manifold, Newcomb, Sowa, Straight, Tooze.

Lauren Flanagan x 1152 lflanagan@fsortho.com for Dr.'s Falvello, Ginsberg, Leitman, Lingenfelter, Mavrakakis, Moran, Newell,Pushkarewicz, Raisis, Rudin, Seifert, Smucker, Zaslavsky.